curious case of sadness

I cannot write if I am happy….i know it is sort of sadistic. What to do, I think rather my brain has been tricked by….don’t know who…to think that I should use my creative capability to dissipate my sad state of living. It doesn’t matter how hard I try I might be able to scribble something but that won’t be anywhere near my sad piece of writing. So I dare to deny my brain such thing. I am happy today and I want to write and even if I am blabbering I will write. I will keep on writing till I mater the art of writing happily.

What truly amazes my shoddy self is what sort of creative hormones are released by sad brain or not so released while you are happy. Human brain or may be psychology is truly weird. Well whatever this is my frail attempt to write in this festive happy season.

Leave a Reply

