traffic etiquette

what would be the appropriate gesture while you are neck to neck with some other car in traffic? I often find people trying to look inside my car as if beneath the window they would find a dinosaur, stacked away for my personal entertainment. Well it’s not about them it’s about me. Even I get confused because somehow gawking doesn’t make sense. Should I just ignore them or smile at them (guess no who knows what creep that person might be) or just pretend to be busy (stuck at signal light and pretending…well doesn’t go hand in hand very well) or as once my friend has suggested wink at them.

Huff life is so complicated sometimes that you have to strategies even for getting stuck in traffic (wink wink).

Leave a Reply

