always

tumblr_loglydxf8p1qc7so8o1_500.gif

Alan Rickman’ death has shaken something loose inside me. Although I do not watch a lot of movies but harry potter series have been read by me so many times that I could practically recite my favorite parts from the novels. When Warner Brothers presented Harry Potter, the shimmering hazy images of characters became razor sharp. Now for me harry would be Daniel, Hermione would be Emma and Snape would be Alan.
Rest in peace Alan Rickman. Rest assured the world would remember you for your various roles played in your career. You would be alive in our hearts and on reel life.

!!ALWAYS!!

Leave a Reply

