mood buddy

download

No you don’t get to talk to me ordinarily after ignoring me for days phenomenally. I might be a person not caring about random stuff but I am human enough to get hurt by a judgmental friend who can assume the worst when my behavior is concerned.

You come to know something bad/nasty (its rarely good), you are supposed to call/tell me rather than playing social jury, single-handedly. It bad and mean and rude and heart-breaking and annoying and all other things synonymous to these words.

And conveniently you come back playing “friend” when you need a  shoulder to lean on….well “buddy” I guess no….my shoulders are already leaden by your judgmental thoughts so get lost and wait for my mood to bounce back to normal.

Leave a Reply

