too much love?

They said…no they declared that I am emotionally too blank to be a human. I do not feel love I do not believe in love either. Why is so?
these people are not only inquisitive but they are annoying too. But they gave me a lot of thoughts to ponder over. Am I really as bad as they think….by bad I mean emotionally?

I don’t think so. I do believe in love, as a matter of fact I believe in love so much  that I am afraid…mortally afraid of betrayal and not loved back feelings.

I believe in love so perfect that the mere thought is scary enough to not say it aloud.

I believe in love so pure that everything ceases to exist.

There I said it…I believe in love …I am ready to fall in love but my love is too different from the love this world has to offer.

Leave a Reply

