in a complicated relationship

image

Being a single with aversion to love, living with two roommates who are in love, is tough task ๐Ÿ™„.  On the top of it when you are the youngest to  both of them,  the plot thickens some more. Every now and then I can hear doors getting punishments of slamming. One of them in particular…. Ms A …she loves to slam her door and then you can listen her voice through the walls shout/ranting for hours and hours. The other one Ms R believes in criticising Ms A and kept telling her how to deal with all romantic emotional drama sans the emotions. Between these two wise souls, my moderately wise soul can hardly deal with their emotional drama๐Ÿ˜ฃ.
I am not against romantic emotional stuff but I am definitely against discussing only romantic emotional stuff….round the clock… 24*7 ๐Ÿ˜ญ. When you have to deal with it every other day you feel like saying “go to hell”. I,  also deal with a lot of drama on daily basis but I do not feel like banging doors or slamming things down and letting the whole freaking world know that I am  upset.
But can you see the flaw in here….I am doing the same. I am also ranting and slamming the words down…. through the keypad (yeah probably last of few who still uses a laptop). However in my opinion while writing down my agitation I think I am being creative…… Mind you I have written ” think” not “believe” ๐Ÿ˜œ
So how justified is the fact that just because you are having trouble in your love paradise you would bring down the hell in the flat and upon your flatmates ๐Ÿ˜” . And how do an individual deal with all these. Please suggest something…. Anything ๐Ÿค•

Leave a Reply

